In order to organise a successful MKFoodFest we have a dedicated team of volunteers who give up their precious spare time to carry out important work.


Chair & Director

Turan T Turan

Secretary & Director

Hazel Roberts


Laurence Conisbee


Janet Hawkins

Committee Members

  • Steven Dryden-Hall (PR & Marketing)
  • Jonny Foulton (Event Management & Resources)
  • Ruth Panther (Great Linford Parish Council)
  • Russell Boreman (MKfoodfest Duty Event Manager)